GRBSA Board of Directors

GLEN ROCK BASEBALL & SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION
PO Box 171

Glen Rock, N.J. 07452

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-18

President
Jim Leonard
grbsainfo@gmail.com

Secretary
Anthony Cece
cecefamily@gmail.com

Treasurer
Joel DeStaso
wj810@aol.com

VP Recreation Baseball
Marc Sturiale
marcstur1020@aol.com

VP Baseball Travel
Joe Zamparelli
glenrocktravelbaseball@gmail.com

VP Recreation Softball
Russ Patane
rpatane@grsl.com

VP Softball Travel
Chuck Dietrich
GlenRockTravelSoftball@gmail.com

Members-at-Large

Jodi Stewart
stewartsingr@optonline.net

Don McLoughlin
donny34@msn.com

Scott Fintzy
sfintzy@gmail.com

Eric Stutzke
estut22@yahoo.com

Jon Diamond
jsdiamond@gmail.com

Bob Baratta
rbaratta@barattapartners.com

Joe Youngberg
jyoungberg110@gmail.com

Roman Vaccari
romanvaccari@gmail.com

Bryan Kule
bryan@shadesofsoho.com

 

2 thoughts on “GRBSA Board of Directors

  1. Pingback: New Board of Directors Elected | Glen Rock Baseball and Softball Association

  2. Pingback: 2016 Board Members - GRBSA.org

Comments are closed.