Kickball Rosters

Team 1
Perry’s Florist

Coach Sandy Glickman
glickman78@me.com
Coach Chris Leible
Cleible@aol.com
Colford, G
Giblin, E
Gibs, M
Gilmartin, H
Glickman, M
Jain, A
Leible, M
Libenson, J
Sheil, A
Short, M

Team 4
Deerkill Day Camp

Coach Richard Malangone

remalangone@gmail.com

Bagatelle, E
Chapman, S
Gulmi, A
Hawkins, T
Kircher, A
Leichte, V
Malangone, J
Pak, A
Quinn, J
Strauss, S

Team 7
Santoni’s Pizza

Coach David Rutkowski
drutkowski@goldbergsegalla.com
Byrne, C
Fuller, A
Gibbs, P
Hessenthaler, T
John, A
Johnson, S
Kalinkowitz, J
McDermott, S
Rutkowski, T

Team 10
John’s Boy Pizza

Coach Eric Stutzke
estut22@yahoo.com
Coach Bryan Morieko

ta2leafman@yahoo.com

Austin, M
Buchmann, A
Grippo, A
Morieko, B
Morieko, M
Neretich, T
Ota, T
Stutzke, E
Wade, R

Team 13
GR Physical Therapy

Coach Ranjan Khan
ranjankhan@yahoo.com

Dolan, K
Elrom, K
Fish, J
Khan, Z
Kim, M
Malko, C
Maloney, S
Scirocco, B
Scirocco, N
Sheridan, K

Team 2
Kilroy’s Wonder Market

Coach David Krasnopolsky
dom4md@gmail.com
Andhy, V
Belani, A
Carrera, W
Feehery, E
Jacobs, B
Joshi, A
Krasnopolsky, A
Krasnopolsky, I
Nimmagadda, N
Reilly, T

Team 5
Reno’s Appliance

Coach Alyssa Mandara
alyssam23@gmail.com
Beit-Zuri, V
Constantino, A
Coppolecchia, L
Duffy, G
Henecker, A
Kurth, C
Mandara, J
Mazzaferro, D
Prestigiacomo, E
Snell, J

Team 8
Bagle Gourmet

Coach Allison Lasher
aoweiner@gmail.com
Baric, K
Gadkari, T
Lasher, S
Merchant, C
Montrone, C
Patris, E
Plesnarski, L
Plesnarski, M
Stevenson, E

Team 11
GR Jaycee’s

Coach Ed Baumbach

edbaumbach@yahoo.com

Baumbach, C
Cates, B
Dale, M
Doyle, W
Kumler, N
Kumler, O
Olenick, X
Parsons-Davey, G
Randazzo, O

Team 14
GR Savings Bank

Coach Ben Melnicki

ben.melnicki@gmail.com

Bashan, D
Casas, T
Finkelstein, E
Kramar, E
Larkin, V
Melnicki, J
Nye, L
Osborn, E
Pollack, T
Shapiro, J

Team 3
Carrick Mor

Coach Jeffrey Brunetto
Jbrunetto49@gmail.com
Brunetto, H
Cheng, G
Fanelli, L
Gatto, S
Haley, P
Hall, F
Kreps, E
Lauro, R
Malizia, S
Palumbo, K

Team 6
Rock Kitchen

Coach Rob Aaron

robaaron@gmail.com

Aaron, S
Burke, M
Coppola, C
Dallas, B
Dougall, M
Kosek, E
Lautermilch, M
Monk, M
Schwier, H

Team 9
Francesca’s

Coach Doug Fleming
Doug3332@gmail.com
Colavito, J
Fleming, T
Froikin-Gordon, E
Hasegawa, S
Konishi, Y
Quigley, O
Schechter, B
Schlett, S
Suchanski, C

Team 12
GR Fire Dept

Coach Rob Goldberg
Rgoldberg61@yahoo.com
Abuliak, S
Carrelha, M
Crikelair, S
Crowe, A
Goldberg, J
Grewal, M
Lemieux, G
Lerman, C
Majewski, A
Spodak, N